Just another WordPress.com site

‘Harassing cyber bully’ 12/16/’13

Sigmund Ivarsson        

https://i0.wp.com/etsor71.com/ElijahsFolder/Photos/Siggy_TDP-Blog.jpg

Posts: 35

I got issues with intellectual types. You think you know everything but the more you know the less you know. I don’t know about mommy issues she passed away a few years back but I can tell you I inherited my stubborn streak from her and that is what you have to deal with. As far as my Dad goes I got my style from him. I hope I can show him the kingdom before he passes away. As far as understanding I don’t think either one of you are equipped to do so but that does not mean I should not try to explain being a consummate teacher. There is no time in the spirit. Time is an abstract intellectual construct to measure chronologically a distance within space. There is no distance in the spirit either it is a intellectual construct to measure distance such as light years. No space no time. In the spirit we have already populated the universe with Gods. It is a done deal try to wrap your intellectual erections around that or pardon madame your intellectual black hole.

Leave a comment: